This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

2018 Flu Campaign

Drop in clinics for flu vaccinations will be held each Monday at Stanhope Health Centre between 5.00 and 6.00 pm.  No need to book, if you are entitled to an NHS flu vaccination just call in.

You can also call in (no appointment needed) at one of our dedicated flu clincs at :-

Wolsingham- 9 and 16 October 9.00 to 11.00 am

St John's Chapel surgery - 9, 16, 23 & 30 October 4.00 - 5.00 pm

For more information or to check if you are entitled to a free vaccination go to www.nhs.uk and search "flu".

Monthly Meeting Closing Dates for The Weardale Practice 2018

The practice (Stanhope, Wolsingham & St Johns Chapel surgeries) will be closed on the following dates from 1.00pm.

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 21st February

Thursday 15th March

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 27th June

Wednesday 18th July

Wednesday 15th August

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 17th October

Wednesday 21st November

Thursday 13th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website