This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please be aware that from May 1st the time to ring and order your prescription has changed to between 2.00 - 4.00 pm.

Wolsingham Branch Surgery

The surgery at Wolsingham will be temporarily closed from lunchtime on June 19th and is expected to reopen on Monday 25th June. The closure is to enable essential maintenance work to be carried out which cannot be done when the surgery is operational. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Our Stanhope and St John's Chapel branches remain open as normal during this week. 

Prescription Ordering Times

Monthly Meeting Closing Dates for The Weardale Practice 2018

The practice (Stanhope, Wolsingham & St Johns Chapel) will be closed on the following dates from 1pm.

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 21st February

Thursday 15th March

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 27th June

Wednesday 18th July

Wednesday 15th August

Wednesday 26th September

Wednesday 17th October

Wednesday 21st November

Thursday 13th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website